You can book your very own private XXX/Fetish HD webcam show on skype right now with your credit card securely & discreetly through my Dirty Store by selecting a skype session button below!
 

15 min skype session 30 min skype session 45 min skype session 60 min skype session

15 min – $80

30 min – $130

45 min – $190

60 min – $220

 


Kink Live banner

Cum & have kinky play sessions with me on cam at KINKLIVE #fetish #submissive #cosplay #ballgag

 

gif image

* Fetish Cam Saturday June 20th *


* Melbourne 2PM AEST

* New York 12AM EDT

* London 5AM BST

* Los Angeles 9pm PDT
(Friday 19th)

 

 

super kinky gif
 

 

LolitaBorgia/cam

 

KinkLive.com

Lolita Borgia live on Fetish Cam


 

 

Many kinks & fetishes catered too – #LATEX #CORSET #FETISH #BOOTS #SUBMISSIVE #COSPLAY #BALLGAG #STOCKINGS #HEELS #ROLEPLAY #SPANKING #MASKFETISH #TEASE&DENIAL #STRIPTEASE #TATTOOS #BLONDE #WIGS #HANDCUFFS

 

Banner 4
 

Just want to enquire? Complete the show request form below!!! Cam session not confirmed until payment has been received

 


You need to install or upgrade Flash Player to view this content, install or upgrade by clicking here.

 

 

Kinky webcam sessions on skype will be booked within 72 hours of receiving payment – skype times will be between 10:00am – 12:00am AEST (Melbourne, AUSTRALIA). This is a non-refundable show, however if cancellation is received within 24hrs prior to skype – session will be valid for a future booking within a 12 month period from date of purchase. No show’s get nothing for wasting my time – pure & simple, NO EXCEPTIONS! ;)

 



Not online? Complete the form below so we can discuss payment options & show times via email

 


Cam Show Booking Details

  • Payment is not required until booking is confirmed via email

Verification


Kinky Cam shows are at a discounted price when purchased directly through me – same price just no other company $ cut :D

 

Adult Industry Awards Nominee

 

 

Payment options available are instant credit card payments securely through my Dirty Store, Paxum, eBay gift cards, wishlist items, FreeOnes points, money orders & many more alternatives… ;)

 

 
 

 

Not online? Follow me on twitter to know when Im online live & naughty!!!